Officers and Committee Members

 Please find below a list of the current Officers and Committee Members of the
Brittany Club of Great Britain and their relevant contact details.


President/JSC Margaret Green Powys 01938 811717

Officers of the Club

Chairman Steve Wright Warwicks 01789 772413
Vice Chairman (Breed Health / 1st Aid)/JSC Kathy Gorman Rugby 07971 184559
Hon. Secretary/Membership Secretary Ann Samardzija West Midlands 01902 326458
Hon. Treasurer/JSC Anne Massie Central Scotland 07984 663721
Hon. Field Trial Secretary Sarah Finch Carmarthenshire

Committee Members

Website Mike Porter Cheshire 07989 577135
Newsletter editor Mandy Boaz
Rescue coordinator/Puppy Register Jan Taylor Hertfordshire 01763 244071
Judges Sub Committee Secretary Anne Massie Central Scotland 07984 663721
Regional Activities Co-ordinator Dave Anderton Lancashire 01200 446039
Vacant post
Committee Member/JSC Harry Nelson Notts 01636 701111
1st Aid/JSC (non committee) Janette Yarrow Essex 01621 817728
Committee Member Maureen Withey Midlands 01214 591777
Committee Member/Minutes Jenna Cocking Lincoln 07793 037800
Club Shop Lindsey Stevens Wiltshire  01793 766162

Non Committee

Agility coordinator Eddie Hawkins Cambs 01733 770403


Share this on Social Media
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on RedditEmail this to someone