Officers and Committee Members

2017/2018  –  Brittany Club of Great Britain:
Officers and Committee (s)

Email

Telephone

Officers:  (elected by club members at AGM)

President: Mrs Margaret Green

fosscott@aol.com

01938 811717

Chairman:  Mr Steve Wright

stevewright.falconer@virgin.net

01789 772413

Vice-Chairman:  Mrs Kathy Gorman

walgoreg@aol.com

07971184559

Secretary:  Mrs Ann Samardzija

secretaryBCGB@outlook.com

01902 326458  or  07793949703

Treasurer:  Mrs Anne Massie

doganjo@yahoo.co.uk

07984663721

Field Trial Secretary:  Ms Sarah Finch

fieldtrialsecretary@brittanyclub.co.uk

01554 890247

Committee: (elected by club members at AGM)

Mr John Anderson

John.anderson@hotmail.co.uk

01600 890667

Mr Dave Anderton

davidanderton@btinternet.com

01200 446039

Mr Andrew Barlow-Evans

barlowevans@aol.com

01691 623887

Mrs Mandy Boaz

m.boaz@yorksj.ac.uk

01904 421546

Miss Jenna Cocking

Jenna.cocking@gmail.com

07793 037800

Ms Ruth Holt

ruth.holt@silvrettahaflingers.co.uk

01562 710245

Mr Harry Nelson

byewaysuk@aol.com

01636 706699  or  07825161580

Mr Mike Porter

mykp@mykp.co.uk

01625 266883

Mrs Lindsey Stevens

lillyflo1977@aol.com

01793 766162

Mrs Jan Taylor

Jan.taylor5@btopenworld.com

01763 244071

Mrs Maureen Withey

finlay.10@btinternet.com

0121 459 1777

Judges Sub-Committee: (Elected by Committee annually at Summer meeting) 

Mr Harry Nelson

byewaysuk@aol.com

01636 706699  or  07825161580

Mrs Anne Massie

Jsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk

07984663721

Mrs Kathy Gorman

walgoreg@aol.com

07971184559

Mrs Margaret Green

fosscott@aol.com

01938 811717

Mrs Ann Samardzija

ann.samardzija@hotmail.com

01902 326458  or  07793949703

Miss Gill Tully

highclare@aol.com

07841025411

Mrs Janette Yarrow

bonapartistbrittany@hotmail.com

01621 817728

Share this on Social Media
Tweet about this on TwitterShare on FacebookShare on TumblrPin on PinterestShare on StumbleUponShare on Google+Share on RedditEmail this to someone