Patron, Officers and Committee Members

Please find below details of the Club’s Patron, Officers, Committee and Judges Subcommittee members. A link to the Regional Representatives page is also included.

On small screens use horizon scroll to see right hand columns


Mr Pierre Willems

Officers and Committee

Officers and Committee Members are elected by BCGB Members at an AGM.

President (Officer)Mr Ray 07530223291
Chairman (Officer)Mr John 890667
Vice-Chairman (Officer)Mrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971184559
Secretary (Officer)Miss Jenna 037800
Treasurer (Officer)Mrs Lesley 672723
Field Trial Secretary (Officer)Mrs Loren
Membership SecretaryMrs Caroline
MemberMrs Mandy Boaz54mBoaz19@gmail.com01904 421546
MemberMr John
MemberMs Sarah
MemberMs Ruth 710245
MemberMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
MemberMiss Sian
MemberMrs Ann
MemberMr Will Tylerwill@tyler.mx0118 9788540
MemberMr Steve Wrightstevewright.falconer@virgin.net01789 772413

Judges Subcommittee

Judges Subcommittee members are elected by the Club Committee. The Chair and Secretary are elected by the Subcommittee members.

ChairmanMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
SecretaryMrs Anne 663721
MemberMrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971 184559
MemberMr Ray 01709 543520
MemberMrs Jessica 07795 432408
MemberMrs Janette Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com07812 380214
MemberMr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013
MemberMr John 890667

Regional Representatives

For Regional Representatives please follow this link.