Categories
Club Club Information

Patron, Officers and Committee Members


Please find below details of the Club’s Patron, Officers, Committee and Judges Subcommittee members and other roles. A link to the Regional Representatives page is also included.

On small screens use horizon scroll to see right hand columns

Patron

Mr Pierre Willems

Officers and Committee

Officers and Committee Members are elected by BCGB Members at an AGM.

RoleNameEmailTelephone
President (Officer)Mr Ray Greenwoodpresident@brittanyclub.co.uk07530223291
Chairman (Officer)Mr John Andersonchairman@brittanyclub.co.uk01600 890667
Vice-Chairman (Officer)Mrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971184559
Secretary (Officer)Miss Jenna Cockingclubsecretary@brittanyclub.co.uk07793 037800
Treasurer (Officer)Mrs Lesley Pooletreasurer@brittanyclub.co.uk07866 672723
Acting Field Trial Secretary (Officer) (co-opt)Mr David Andertonfieldtrialsec@brittanyclub.co.uk07415 955698
Membership SecretaryMrs Caroline Perksmembership@brittanyclub.co.uk
MemberMr John Cottrellwebsite@brittanyclub.co.uk
MemberMs Sarah Finchfinchsarah@live.co.uk
MemberMs Ruth Holtruth.holt@silvrettahaflingers.co.uk01562 710245
MemberMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
MemberMiss Sian Ryansianryan@icloud.com
MemberMrs Ann Samardzijaann.samardzija@hotmail.com
MemberMr Will Tylerwill@tyler.mx0118 9788540
MemberMrs Laura Winderlaura.winder@brittanyclub.co.uk
MemberMr Steve Wrightstevewright.falconer@virgin.net01789 772413
Co-optMrs Loren Cottrell

Judges Subcommittee

Judges Subcommittee members are elected by the Club Committee. The Chair and Secretary are elected by the Subcommittee members.

RoleNameEmailTelephone
ChairmanMr Harry Nelsonbyewaysuk@aol.com07814 577564
SecretaryMrs Anne Massiejsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk07984 663721
MemberMrs Kathy Mooreswalgoreg@aol.com07971 184559
MemberMr Ray Greenwoodpresident@brittanyclub.co.uk01709 543520
MemberMrs Jessica Frostjess1778@aol.com 07795 432408
MemberMrs Janette Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com07812 380214
MemberMr Paul Yarrowbonapartistbrittanys@hotmail.com01255 886013
MemberMr John Andersonchairman@brittanyclub.co.uk01600 890667

Regional Representatives

For Regional Representatives please follow this link.

Other Roles

[Role]