Officers and Committee Members

Share this...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page

Please find below a list of the current Officers and Committee Members of the
Brittany Club of Great Britain and their relevant contact details.
 

Brittany Club of Great Britain Logo - http://www.brittanyclub.co.uk2018/2019  –  Brittany Club of Great Britain:
Officers and Committee Members

Email

Telephone

Officers:  (elected by club members at AGM)

President: Mrs Margaret Green

fosscott18@gmail.com

01938 811717

Chairman:  Mr Paul Yarrow

chairman@brittanyclub.co.uk

07757 789071

Vice-Chairman:  Mrs Kathy Gorman

walgoreg@aol.com

07971184559

Secretary:  Mrs Ann Samardzija

secretaryBCGB@outlook.com

01902 326458  or  07793949703

Treasurer:  Mrs Anne Massie(Scotland)

jsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk

07984 663721

Field Trial Secretary: Mrs Loren Cottrell

ftsec.bcgb@gmail.com

Committee: (elected by club members at AGM)

Mr John Anderson

John.anderson@brittanyclub.co.uk

01600 890667

Mr Dave Anderton(Discover Dogs)

davidanderton@btinternet.com

01200 446039

Mr Andrew Barlow-Evans

barlowevans@aol.com

01691 623887

Mrs Mandy Boaz (Newsletter)

m.boaz@ybrittanyclub.co.uk

01904 421546

Miss Jenna Cocking(Shop)

Jenna.cocking@gmail.com

07793 037800

Mrs Lesley Frearson

Lesley.frearson@talk21.net

Ms Sue Gudgin (Membership Secretary)

membership@brittanyclub.co.uk

Ms Ruth Holt(Display Boards)

ruth.holt@silvrettahaflingers.co.uk

01562 710245

Mr Harry Nelson (Show Manager)

byewaysuk@aol.com

01636 706699  or  07825161580

Mr Mike Porter(Webmaster)

webmaster@brittanyclub.co.uk

01625 266883

Miss Sian Ryan

sianryan@hotmail.com

Mrs Jan Taylor(Rescue and Puppy Register)

jan.taylor5@btopenworld.com

01763 244071

Mrs Maureen Withey

finlay.10@btinternet.com

0121 459 1777

Mr Steve Wright

stevewright.falconer@virgin.net

01789 772413

Judges Sub-Committee: (Elected by Committee annually at Summer meeting) 

Mr Harry Nelson

byewaysuk@aol.com

01636 706699  or  07825 161580

Mrs Anne Massie(JSC Secretary)

Jsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk

07984 663721

Mrs Joanne Robinson

tarward@hotmail.com

01482 651614

Mr Ray Greenwood

rg.joymonds@btinternet.com

01709 543520

Mrs Kathy Gorman

walgoreg@aol.com

07971 184559

Mrs Margaret Green

fosscott18@gmail.com

01938 811717

Miss Gill Tully

highclare@aol.com

07841 025411

Mrs Janette Yarrow(Seminar coordinator)

bonapartistbrittany@hotmail.com

07812 380214

Share this...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePrint this page