Officers and Committee Members

Please find below a list of the current Officers and Committee Members of the
Brittany Club of Great Britain and their relevant contact details.
 

2020/2021  –  Brittany Club of Great Britain

Officers and Committee Members

EMAIL

TELEPHONE

OFFICERS:  (Elected by Club Members at AGM)

President: Mrs Margaret Green

fosscott18@gmail.com

01938 811717

Chairman:  Mr Paul Yarrow

chairman@brittanyclub.co.uk

07757 789071

Vice-Chairman:  Mrs Kathy Gorman

walgoreg@aol.com

07971184559

Secretary:  Miss Jenna Cocking

clubsecretary@brittanyclub.co.uk

07793 037800

Treasurer:  Mrs Lesley Poole

treasurer@brittanyclub.co.uk

01255 861229

Field Trial Secretary: Mrs Loren Cottrell

ftsec.bcgb@gmail.com

COMMITTEE: (Elected by Club Members at AGM)

Mr John Anderson

john.anderson@brittanyclub.co.uk

01600 890667

Ms Sarah Finch

finchsarah@live.co.uk

Mr Will Tyler

will@tyler.mx

0118 9788540

Mrs Mandy Boaz

m.boaz@ybrittanyclub.co.uk

01904 421546

Mr John Cottrell

Mrs Caroline Perks

cperks.bcgb@gmail.com

Ms Sue Gudgin (Membership Secretary)

membership@brittanyclub.co.uk

Ms Ruth Holt (Display Boards)

ruth.holt@silvrettahaflingers.co.uk

01562 710245

Mr Harry Nelson

byewaysuk@aol.com

01636 706699  or  07825161580

Mr Mike Porter (Webmaster)

webmaster@brittanyclub.co.uk

01625 266883

Miss Sian Ryan

sianryan@hotmail.com

Mr Steve Wright stevewright.falconer@virgin.net 01789 772413
Mrs Ann Samardzija ann.samardzija@hotmail.com
Mr Harry Nelson (Chairman) byewaysuk@aol.com

01636 706699  or  07825 161580

Mrs Anne Massie (JSC Secretary)

jsc.brittany@yahoo.co.uk

07984 663721

Mrs Joanne Robinson

tarward@hotmail.com

01482 651614

Mr Ray Greenwood

rg.joymonds@btinternet.com

01709 543520

Mrs Kathy Gorman

walgoreg@aol.com

07971 184559

Mrs Margaret Green

fosscott18@gmail.com

01938 811717

Miss Gill Tully

highclare@aol.com

07547 575780

Mrs Janette Yarrow

bonapartistbrittany@hotmail.com

07812 380214

Mrs Patricia Rush

Mr Paul Yarrow

chairman@brittanyclub.co.uk

07757 789071

 

%d bloggers like this: